私人股权基金管理人

在发展最快的行业中寻求您的新视野。

在一个基于信任和合规性的行业中,您的直接关注点必须是创建一个可靠的平台,从中可以筹集更多资金-这样您才能继续做自己擅长的事情。

ASCENT是 全球基金独立主管 作为精明的私募股权基金管理机构具有公认的勇气,在私募股权基金管理机构的稳固关系下拥有成功的往绩-承诺的客户群已准备好迈出下一步。

升为您 当地合作伙伴和一站式解决方案 提供商,从最初的资金筹集到管理有利可图的业务的漫长过程,都与您并驾齐驱。您的成功取决于同时吸引和留住有限的合作伙伴,维持稳健且安全的基础架构以及遵守日益复杂的监管制度。

幸运的是,ASCENT可以通过外包专业知识的形式随时获得帮助。以下是ASCENT作为 全球基金独立主管 为像您这样最忠诚的基金经理拥有。

关键质量

1.信誉,适销性和受托监督。

与合适的基金管理者保持一致,不仅可以在您的基础架构方面获得即时的信誉,而且还可以帮助您“开拓进取” —通过个性化报告和投资组合分析等功能和高级服务与有限的合作伙伴竞争,机构投资者期望从更大量的资金中获得收益。在ASCENT,我们可以确保您拥有专家级的第三方受托监督,可以帮助投资者在获得服务和报告时感到安全,尤其是在替代资产类别中进行营销时。

2.成本和流程效率。

ASCENT的运营职能既具有成本效益,又具有过程效益。 ASCENT是 最佳私募股权基金管理人 可以提高您PPM和LPA中费用披露的透明度。您将受益于我们经验丰富的团队的深厚专业知识和规模 私募股权基金管理人,而且这里的资金支出成本与我们提供给投资者的受托监督非常吻合。

3.合规最佳实践。

合规是成功企业的核心。 ASCENT确保遵守法规和法规要求的公司的治理框架和有效管理的完整性。我们向所有客户提供eKYC平台,以便根据集成的全球数据库进行个人和公司风险评估和风险筛查,以识别客户/投资者在政治上是否处于政治风险之下或可能被归为高风险类别。

4.质量,可伸缩性和安全性。

我们的技术为我们提供了与客户一起成长的可扩展性,以及降低成本的效率。这种灵活性使我们能够为各种基金结构的境内和境外基金提供服务。最近,我们获得了由四大会计师事务所KPMG审核的第一份ISAE 3402 TYPE II认证。

阅读更多..

https://www.ascentfundservices.com/isae-3402-type-ii-certification/

5.安排人员,流程和技术的正确组合。

我们的团队吸收了私募股权基金会计方面的经验和知识,他们对客户至上方法的坚定承诺使我们在其他基金管理人中脱颖而出。随着各种流程的数字化以及为验证活动而进行的检查,ASCENT保持了成本和时间效益的服务质量。人员,流程和技术的正确结合使ASCENT成为 最佳基金管理人.

ASCENT最近被评为最佳基金管理员服务和技术

 

Read more..

https://www.ascentfundservices.com/awards-and-recognition-best-fund-administrator-services-and-technology-apac/.

想要查询更多的信息

联系我们

PRIVATE EQUITY FUND ADMINISTRATOR

Reach to your quest for new horizon in the most evolving industry.

In an industry based on trust and compliance, your immediate focus must be on creating a reliable platform from which you can raise more capital — so you can keep doing what you do best.

ASCENT is an Independent Global Fund Administrator with proven mettle as a savvy private equity fund administration with a track record of success with solid relationships under Private Equity Fund Administration— committed client base ready to take the next step us.

ASCENT, as your local partner and One Stop Solutions provider, stands with you from the first blush of fund formation to the long game of administering a profitable business. Your success rests on simultaneously attracting and retaining limited partners, maintaining a robust and secure infrastructure, and complying with an increasingly complex regulatory regime.

Fortunately, that help is readily available, with ASCENT in the form of outsourced expertise. Here are the Key qualities that ASCENT as an Independent Global Fund Administrator possess for our most committed Fund Managers like you.

KEY QUALITIES

1. Credibility, marketability and fiduciary oversight.

Aligning with the right fund administrator can not only bestow instant credibility in terms of your infrastructure, but it can also help you “forge ahead” — compete for limited partners with the kinds of capabilities and advanced services, such as personalized reporting and portfolio analytics, that institutional investors expect from more considerable funds. At ASCENT, there is an assurance that you have expert third-party fiduciary oversight that can help investors feel secure in the services and reporting they will receive — especially important when marketing in the alternative asset class.

2. Cost and process efficiencies.

ASCENT's operational functions are both cost-effective and process-effective. ASCENT is the Best Private Equity Fund Administrator that provides transparency regarding fee disclosures in your PPM and LPA. You will benefit from the deep specialization and scale of our experienced team of Private Equity Fund Administrator, and also the costs for fund expenses here align well with the fiduciary oversight that we provide to the investors..

3. Compliance best practices.

Compliance is the heart of highly successful corporates. ASCENT ensures the integrity of the governance framework and efficient administration of a company adhering to statutory and regulatory requirements. We provide the eKYC platform to all our clients to conduct an individual and corporate risk assessment and risk screening against integrated global databases to identify whether clients/investors are politically exposed or potentially categorized as high-risk.

4. Quality, scalability and security.

Our technology provides us the scalability to grow with our clients and the efficiencies to keep costs down. This flexibility enables us to service both onshore and offshore funds in various fund structures. We have recently received our first ISAE 3402 TYPE II certification audited by the Big 4 Audit firm KPMG.

Read more..

https://www.ascentfundservices.com/isae-3402-type-ii-certification/

5. Orchestrating the right combination of people, processes and technology.

Our team brings in inclusionary of experience and knowledge in accounting of  private equity funds and their deep commitment towards Client First approach stands us out from other fund administrators. With the digitation of various processes and the checks that are placed to verify the activities stands ASCENT to maintain the quality of service which is cost and time effective. The right combination of people , process and technology  makes ASCENT as a Best Fund Administrator.

ASCENT has been recently crowned as Best Fund Administrator Services and Technology

 

Read more..

https://www.ascentfundservices.com/awards-and-recognition-best-fund-administrator-services-and-technology-apac/.

For more Information

Contact Us

LATEST NEWS