对冲基金和互惠基金

市场挑战促使对冲基金行业进行更多重大创新。

ASCENT与为对冲基金和共同基金提供最佳服务相关。业内第一年,我们就被评为最佳基金管理人。我们是为全球另类投资经理和基金运营商提供集成式在岸和离岸基金管理服务的领先提供商。除了传统的基金管理外,ASCENT还利用先进的专有技术为客户提供一系列日常中级办公室功能。 ASCENT的服务解决方案正在全球范围内蓬勃发展,并为其客户提供完整的一站式解决方案,以满足其所有资金需求。

ASCENT是一家独立的全球基金管理人,为对冲基金经理提供各种服务。中心服务是每日,每月或每季度的交易捕获,对账,投资组合验证,资产净值计算,股东服务,审计支持以及基金的在线报告。我们还提供其他后端服务,例如转移代理服务(处理订阅文档或适当处理电汇等)

ASCENT通过我们的启动前支持为早期经理提供全面,经济高效的支持;我们的一站式解决方案提供了启动新产品所需的基础架构,包括法律,审计,银行,经纪和合规服务。

第二签名人

作为您的基金管理员提供的一项相对较新的服务是“第二个签名者”服务-旨在使投资者对基金经理有更大的信心。

How is it done?

根据“第二签字人”协议,对冲基金经理必须先从基金管理人处签字,然后才能从该基金帐户进行转账或取款。

我们的技术为我们提供了与客户一起成长的可扩展性,以及降低成本的效率。这种灵活性使我们能够为各种基金结构的境内和境外基金提供服务。

要了解有关我们服务的更多信息,请单击此处https://www.ascentfundservices.com/fund-solutions/#nav_calculation_and_portfolio_accounting

或通过以下方式与我们联系 sales@ascentfunds.sg

我们的服务

  • 资产净值计算和资产组合核算。
  • 投资者服务。
  • FATCA和CRS。
  • 财务报表准备。
  • 启动前支持。
  • 美国税收报告。
  • 影子资产净值。
  • 信托基金和合伙基金。

想要查询更多的信息

联系我们

Hedge Fund and Mutual Fund Administrator Services

Market challenges spur more significant innovation in the hedge fund industry.

ASCENT is associated with providing the Best in Class services for Hedge Funds and Mutual Funds. We have been awarded as Best Fund Administrator as soon as in the first year of our industry. We are a leading provider of integrated onshore and offshore fund administration services to Alternative Investment managers and Fund Operators worldwide. In addition to traditional fund administration, ASCENT offers clients an array of daily middle office functionality utilizing state of the art proprietary technology. ASCENT’S service solution is gaining momentum globally and provides its clients with complete One Stop Solutions for all their funds need.

ASCENT is an Independent Global Fund Administrator that provides a variety of services to Hedge Fund Managers. The central service is daily, monthly, or quarterly Trade capture, Reconciliation, Portfolio verification, NAV calculations, Shareholder services, Audit support, and online reporting for your fund. we also provide other back end services such as transfer agent services (handling the subscription documents or appropriately handling wires, etc.

ASCENT offers comprehensive, cost-effective support for early-stage managers via our Pre-launch Support; Our One Stop Solution provides the required infrastructure to launch a new product, including legal, audit, banking, brokerage, and compliance services.

Second Signer

A relatively new service that we as your Fund Administrator provides is a “Second Signer” service - designed to give investors greater confidence in Fund Managers.

How is it done?

Under a “Second Signer” agreement, the hedge fund manager will need to get a sign off from the fund administrator before the manager can make a transfer or a withdrawal from the fund’s account.

Our technology provides us the scalability to grow with our clients and the efficiencies to keep costs down. This flexibility enables us to service both onshore and offshore funds in various fund structures.

To know more about our services, click here https://www.ascentfundservices.com/fund-solutions/#nav_calculation_and_portfolio_accounting

Or contact us at sales@ascentfunds.sg

Our Services

  • NAV Calculation and Portfolio Accounting.
  • Investor Services.
  • FATCA and CRS.
  • Financial Statements Preparation.
  • Pre-Launch Support.
  • US Tax Reporting.
  • Shadow NAV.
  • Trust Fund and Partnership Fund.

For more Information

Contact Us

LATEST NEWS